Upcoming Holiday and Saturday Receiving Schedule

DYNALABS Honored

DYNALABS would like to provide our valued clients with our Holiday and Saturday Receiving schedule for the remainder of 2020 so that you can plan ahead and make the necessary arrangements for sending your samples for testing.

We will be closed Thursday, November 26 through Saturday, November 28 for the Thanksgiving holiday. Please plan to send your samples to arrive by Wednesday, November 25 or on Monday, November 30.

Also, on Saturday December 5, we will have planned server maintenance and therefore will not be receiving samples. Please send your samples to arrive by Friday, December 4 or on Monday, December 7.

We will be closed Friday and Saturday, December 25 and 26th, for the Christmas holiday. Please plan to send your samples to arrive by Thursday, December 24 or on Monday, December 28.

Finally, we will be closed on Friday, January 1 and Saturday, January 2 for the New Year’s holiday. Please send samples to arrive by Thursday, December 31 or Monday, January 4, 2021.

If you have any questions, please reach out to your Account Executive or Account Manager.

Thank you for choosing DYNALABS for your analytical testing needs and Happy Holidays!